Ratings based on 1,040 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room; quiet.
Cons: No
Location: This was the only drawback...nothing to do within walking distance.
Room was very comfortable, quiet. Only drawback was nothing to do within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Bad location. Terrible customer service. Outdated facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Quiet and good staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Due to flight cancellation, had to scramble to find a hotel. This one was a little further from aurport than I would have liked but had a free shuttle. Shuttle drivers were great and upon check in, staff provided me with some toiletries since I had no luggage. Hotel was very quiet and I could have slept in late. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were friendly and helpful, hotel needs to be

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful, hotel needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I love this hotel the only issue is the bottle water that they put in the room cost $5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good hotel, a little far from the airport.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Their shuttle service.
Trouble contacting shuttle from airport, have to call hotel direct for pick up. Staff said they would look into the problem. Nice room, good beds. Delicious breakfast buffet - great variety. Wonderful staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, La.

Nice hotel with shopping near by

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Very quite & clean Hotel.. breakfast was too much around $16 ... way too high
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovating

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is dated and right across the access road from the interstate. They are in the process of updating the lobby, so it's a bit torn up but not horrendous. Room was comfortable. Staff pleasant. Breakfast Buffett fair. Pool is oddly located in the front of the property facing the interstate and VERY NOISY. You have to walk out the front door to get there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under remodeling construction

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is under remodeling construction. Two out of three of our hotel rooms were near the construction. The construction went on through out the weekend! The hotel was defiantly not sold out so I would recommend making a point of making sure your room is no where near the construction areas!
3 out of 5
by Vidal

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing what i expected. I don't know if its because we booked a special but the room was not what i expected. For starters the lobby is under construction or some big mess. Then our room location was the worse we had a view of the trash bins outside. I was fine with all of that because it did not interfere with our accommodations but then i realized our sheets were TORN and the bed frame was broken!!! Defiantly not a luxury experience.