Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We couldn't talk loud in our rooms, not sure what that is about, too many young folks at the pool, too many. Watch who you reserve rooms for, I will never visit there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Time to Renovate

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Staff was superb and friendly and food was good, so it wasn't all bad.
Cons: Already said.
Location: Not much at all. Must drive at least 5 miles away for something decent to eat and 12 miles to get to an upscale part of town.
Nothing much to say. Hotel is old and looks old. Room window looking into an old atrium is a dismal scene. Beds are small and uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Not clean. Needs a complete renovation. The room smells. They do have shuttle service to the airport and that was nice.
5 out of 5
by Sheree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by randall

It's fine

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights for business. I have been a Hyatt guy for years. This one is fine. Certainly nothing special, but I was comfortable enough. It did its job and suited my needs for this trip. Not a vacation hotel, but worked for business.
5 out of 5
by Expedia

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very beautiful hotel
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Bruxelles

Bel hôtel au Nord de Houston

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé si vous devez travailler ou faire des visites au Nord de Houston . Proximité aeroport et grands malls. Un peu de laisser-aller au service. Ma chambre n'a été faite qu'à18h par exemple . Au sinon bons petit déjeuner avec grand buffet
5 out of 5
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels