Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Didn't stay there. Booked after Lobby was closed. Have been trying to get a refund for over a week since there "courtesy officer" told me the manager WOULD refund my money. Expedia can't get ahold of management. This place sucks. I'm glad I was t able to stay there after reading all of these terrible reviews.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room wasn't nice or clean It's look like // bad people live there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice place for the money.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Beds are ok. Older. Nice for he money. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A.G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buford, GA

FLOP HOUSE

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Zero.
Cons: Blow it up, start over.
Room infested with tiny roaches, trim falling off walls, worn out mattress and bedding, chunks of floor coming up. The only good thing you could say about this room: you'd stay dry if it was raining. DO NOT book this room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service and reservations
Location: shopping
We arrived at the hotel to find that they cancelled the reservation. We were stuck at 8pm with no room. The night manager was no help and told us to talk to the manager at 10am the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy, Roach Infested Room

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Bathroom in 124 has mold above tub, room smells like smoke. Roaches all over the place. I couldn't wait to end my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Name changing to InTown Suites.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Drain stoppers for baths.
The stay was okay. Their website needs to be updated because all of the rooms are now Non-Smoking. Check out time was 12 noon, not 11 am. The location is excellent!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please do not refer your customer to Suites.Roac

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Terrible Experience,nasty odour from the room Imagine,staff coming to knock the door asking the date lm to check out of the Hotel.I asked her dont they have their records? Why disturbing my sleep.