Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: Clean floors, someone could be on site if you needed anything.
The room was a former smoke room. Smelled like air freshener. When I got home had to wash all my that I didn't wear in suitcase that smelled bad. The people in the room next door were running some kind of business in the middle of the night so they kept waking us up. The floors were not cleaned as my white socks were black after walking around. We couldn't get towels or maid service because no one was there a lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

It was a rundown overpriced hotel room .

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Never would I stay at this hotel again. Like I said it was an overpriced dump:-((((!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, Tx

Hotel is a dump.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: Everything.
First room had bare wires exposed from smoke detector being ripped off. Second room toilet paper roll broken off wall, grate on a/c torn off and sitting on top of a/c unit, bathroom sink backed up every time you ran water, people yelling off and on during night and no one at front desk to call. Paid for a week, stayed one night and hotel would not refund any money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Only smoking rooms, and the smell was to strong. There was also a lot of noise from the room next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Close to my work. Front desk was helpful.
Cons: Upgrade rooms.
Location: Not to good of a location.
Very loud, came back to room first night there were two police cars in front of my apartment. There was a domestic dispute. Did not feel safe. Shower was not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from College Station, TX

This hotel smells like an ashtray.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything. I needs a complete gut job.
I had to leave this hotel because of the smell and go to another hotel. Now I can't get my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good motel at all.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a deplorable motel. People walk around the hotel looking for illegal activity all hours of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels