Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Steve, very nice

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice location nxt to Galleria Mall, largest in Texas and 5th largest in US. Very nice stores, high end.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Mina, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again during your next travels to Houston. Kind regards, Mina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: design
Cons: pool
Location: excellent ubication
nice hotel with excellents facilities and great ubication
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Mina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time leave us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the facilities. We look forward to serving you again when ever your travels bring you back to Houston. Kind regards, Mina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Very helpful and kind staff Excellent facilities Comfortable business lounge
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Mina, Hotel Management
Dear Sana, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are excited to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel and lounge. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travels bring you back to Houston. Kind regards, Mina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Meadow, New York

Nice place across the street from the Galleria Mal

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff was very helpful. Room was clean and roomy. Starbucks on site.
Location: Galleria Mall across the street.
No restaurant on a Saturday night which was surprising. There was a place for small plates/snacks which suited my wife and I fine. Also no one effort when we came in for someone to take our luggage up. Only our rep at the lobby desk asked about bringing our luggage up; at that time my wife and I just took care of it ourselves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Mina, Hotel Management
Dear Mario, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize for the missed opportunities. We hope to get another opportunity to better serve you whenever your travels bring you back to Houston. Kind regards, Mina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Rooms are very small and the heating and cooling system wasn't working properly. There was parking, however it's $25/night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel across the street from The Galleria

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. Parking and Internet are extra and not cheap. Please take into account when budgeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Great location. Near shopping and highways. Would go back. Beautiful and clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación y el personal es muy amable.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Excelente ubicación y limpieza
Cons: si, que no cobren el Wi-fi
Location: el centro comercial de Galleria
Excelente hotel, lo único es que te cobran el Wi-fi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maxwell TX

MDE Latino Convention

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Clean well appointed rooms.
Cons: Elevators were very slow. Food prices could have been more reasonable.
Location: Our convention left little time to explore.
Meeting Room was VERY COLD. Otherwise my stay was Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, Ct

nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2015
nice hotel with verrry friendly staff...good special rate BUT when buying and traveling with significant other, please treat yourselves and buy the room PLUS buffet breakfast. It is wonderful and if purchased separately, the buffet breakfast will cost $22 EACH plus tax.