Ratings based on 961 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice hotel. Great location in Kemah.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Location: Kemah Boardwalk, restaurants, amusement park (think carnival more than Six Flags)
Very nice 1 night stay in Kemah. This hotel is easy to access from the parking garage. It's right in the middle of the Kemah Boardwalk and you won't have to walk far for anything. We had a nice view of part of the Boardwalk from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Bird's eye view of entertainment off our balcony. Good restaurants.
Location: Shopped the boardwalk area and enjoyed their restaurants. Visited nearby wineries.
Lovely inn overlooking the bay. Lots of things to do for children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Place

Posted May 10, 2017
The hotel was amazing! The staff were friendly and assisted you promptly on whatever you needed. The rooms are clean, have amazing balconies and are great size. Would recommend this hotel 100%. Plan on definitely staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Great location. Very pretty and clean!
Location: Plenty of activities for kids. Nice atmosphere. Love the boardwalk.
Nice hotel surrounded by restaurants and activities. I highly recommend it for families. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nice hotel and great location in kemah This hotel is very good for family travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
No microwave, and no smoking. Everything else was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the boardwalk...

Posted Apr 12, 2017
All rooms have balconys but give you two options , the room with balcony is higher priced. You don't even need that option. A/c kept going on and off, bed was not real comfortable.....balcony was full of cobwebs and bugs. Nice room, around a lot of amenities and attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Spring TX

Very Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Car parking right outside the hotel, room very nice and comfortable
Cons: Make it affordable.....
Location: Plenty to do
Great stay wish I could afford it everytime I need a room in the area. Very nice facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from nj

nice hotel on boardwalk

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, very well maintained and clean with pleasing seaside decor
Cons: outside maintenance staff very efficient but may start a little early in AM for some
Location: Place to be if your destination is Kemah boardwalk
great location if you want to be in middle of action on Kemah boardwalk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Ability to get reservations at local restaurants; this was a nice touch!
Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Our room had a boardwalk view which was nice, however, there was a festival going on and the music didn't stop at the posted time so we had to listen to loud music while trying to go to sleep. Overall I would stay here again, but would check to see what festivals are happening before booking.