Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx ny

This hotel is nasty

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
That Motel is nasty after leave Sunday from there I would never invite no one there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

In the wrong part of the city

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: the hotel needs a remodel. The wall paper is peeling off the walls, the gap in the door frames was huge, I was concerned about bugs getting in the roo
The hotel did not have light bulbs in the room, there were now wash clothes in the room and the remote did not work. Called front desk the problems were not resolved. I had book the room for two nights, checked in late. Left the next morning. I complained to the front desk and requested a refund for the night I did not stay. The hotel personal did not seem to care since it was a pre-paid room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Houston TX

The wrong side of town

Posted Feb 23, 2016
I was outside relaxing with family. A truck rolled up with. 2 males and they brandished a gun. Needless to say we left, but the staff was very kind and gave a refund with no problems. I know they didn't have to but they did. The hotel was a 1 but the staff was a 10.
1 out of 5
by Carlos C from las vegas


Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Este hotel es lo peor no wifi la regadera denla ducha no servia el agua se de la tina se quedaba estancada, la cerraduara de la puesta estaba descompuesta tarde 20 minutos en cerrerla pedi que la arreglaran y tenia ninguna persona de mantenimiento, cucarachas en las habitacione en el baño, los empleado en la recepcion ni una sola palabra de atencion actuaba como que le hacen un fabor al huesped mal encarados el dueño siempre a a la defenciba en fin un desastre de 1 a 10 a este hotelucho le 1/2
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roaches coming out of sink, no comfort

Posted Oct 17, 2015
roaches, a/c not controllable, rude workers front office (lady) no continental breakfast. she told me that's all it is, two different cereals bread and jelly Coffee the place has rust rails second floor rails not bolted to posts. danger for anybody that stands next to rails
1 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mal al abrir la puerta del curo estaba lleno de cucarachas no había toallas ni jabón en el baño y olía muy mal
1 out of 5
by Martha from Matamoros

Pesimo hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
pesimo habia cucarachas, me fui inmeditamente.
1 out of 5
by kerri from austin

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Drug bags on property
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
My glasses broke and my boyfriend wasn't feeling well coming back from Galveston to Cypress I couldnt drive any further..I found what I thought was a good deal so I booked it. As soon as I walk in the room was very basic but it was just to rest so no big deal, UNTIL, we saw roaches on the bed, on the dresser an TV, while going back to the car there were people walking around, eye balling my Lexus- it was time to go....I went to the front office and since this was a no cancellation booking I couldnt get my money back- The woman in the front office was sweet, explained, gave me another room where I only saw 1 roach... we ended up going to the Four points down the street and sleeping in the car parking lot...much nicer safer and no chance of roaches or bed bugs.