Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This hotel looked nothing like the pictures. I saw a rat near the front door, thugs hanging around and it was very hot inside. The room smelled disgusting. Strange looking people up and down the hallway. We were there for maybe an hour and I decided it wasn't a safe place to be with my family. We literally ran out! I think something bit me in the room. I was itching all over. As soon as we got to La Quinta we all got a hot shower. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE!!!! IT IS NOT SAFE!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and in disrepair.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very dirty and in disrepair. Also is a weekly rental property with the ones living there doing drug deals in the hallways as well as prostitution.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Clean room at an affordable price.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice!
Cons: Parking lot, and appearance of homeless people hanging around.
Location: N/A
The parking lot, front office and virtually every place other than the room were run down dirty and had what looked like homeless people (guest I am sure) hanging around. Rear parking resembled a salvage yard, broke down cars and cars being repaired. We were surprised that our car was still there the next day (we checked our insurance before we left it unattended). The entrances were open 7/24, and the halls showed it. However on a good note (credit where credit is due), the room was clean neat and had an overall good appearance. So if you want to stay at a dump with a nice room, this is the place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Never again

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I will never go here again it's crackhead and pothead everywhere asking for cigarettes and money don't bring any KIDS wrong place for a child.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You pay for what you get.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
I only stayed one night but for the price of the room in the location you really can't complain too much you really pay for what you get. If you think your going to get a five star quality then you need to think again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont do it...

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a suite first 6 nights. Room looked nice come to find out IT WAS THE NICEST ROOM IN THE MOTEL. there was still a hole in thee wall from the door handle going thru it. there was a big pink stain in the middle of the carpet. furniture was broke. holes in the floor covered with carpet. Also was dirty behind the refrigerator. They made me pay a $50 deposit on my kids as if they were pets... after she told me that the deposit was for my kids she then told hotels.com that I damaged the room and I wasn't getting it back and everyone pays the deposit incase the room is left messy... staff is rude... they r nosey... and they run that place as a apartment building not a motel. 2 weeks after we left someone that stayed there was shot and died in the hall way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary neighborhood! Dirty room. Broken toilet.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Scary neighborhood. Toilet broken. Room dirty and worn. Hallways dirty. Shady characters loitering in the stairwells. Too much money for a motel that should rent by the hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 10, 2015
No air conditioning in hallways, carpets very dirty and stained, rooms smelled badly, elevator not working, towel rack coming out of wall, tiny insects flying around in the room and small ants crawling on night stand.
1 out of 5
by Philip N.

Terrible. Terrible. Terrible.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
This place is terrible place to stay. The room is really smell really bad. The staff is VERY UNPROFFESSIONAL. If there is a word worser then the word RUDE in the English Dictionary, then i would use it to descibe the staff who work here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The luxury of toilet

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The only good thing is the toilet. Nothing else being impressed, everything just plainly awful. Felt like there's no manager at all. Just terrible