Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlet

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: ROOM
Cons: FOOD
It is clean hotel and comfortable. Hotel staffs are all professional and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel &, location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The stay was great will come back whenever I'm in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cypress,tx

Nice hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It nice and clean staff was grate food was good we had everything and some
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The room was clean and nice. Hotel staff was nice. I only stayed here 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel Experience

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: clean and newly renovated inside. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Outside of hotel and surrounding area was under construction which was slightly inconvenient but temporary.
Location: Decent restaurant choices including a Starbucks nearby as well as easy access to various roadways for travel.
Outside of hotel still under renovations but inside lobby and rooms newly renovated. Very pleasant and clean. Hotel staff at front desk very friendly and helpful. Variety of restaurant choices close to hotel. Very good value for room rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX.

Good location for me.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The breakfast was very good, the summing pool to small for me. I think it need more work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice area

Posted May 14, 2016
The room very small and the downtown quarter looks like a bad category hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Average Hotel in Houston

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Free wifi.
Cons: Housekeeping staff could clean rooms better.
Location: There is a Texas Roadhouse across the road.
We had a king-size bedroom. Check in was a little slower than I would have preferred but not annoyingly slow. The room was missing trash can liners and the bathtub was not thoroughly clean. The cleanliness of the room wasn't disgusting, but it wasn't immaculate enough to impress. It was average. The pool looked clean and inviting, although we did not use it. The breakfast consisted of gluten-filled food, so we didn't eat it. There was nothing exceptional about the hotel . . . just average. The free wifi worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Hotel undergoing remodeling. AC didn't work in the room and it was incredibly hot. Ok for one night, wouldn't recommend for any longer than that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

The lady at the front desk was rude

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Bad experience...I will never book another room here.