Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlet

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: ROOM
Cons: FOOD
It is clean hotel and comfortable. Hotel staffs are all professional and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel &, location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The stay was great will come back whenever I'm in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cypress,tx

Nice hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It nice and clean staff was grate food was good we had everything and some
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The room was clean and nice. Hotel staff was nice. I only stayed here 2 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel Experience

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: clean and newly renovated inside. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Outside of hotel and surrounding area was under construction which was slightly inconvenient but temporary.
Location: Decent restaurant choices including a Starbucks nearby as well as easy access to various roadways for travel.
Outside of hotel still under renovations but inside lobby and rooms newly renovated. Very pleasant and clean. Hotel staff at front desk very friendly and helpful. Variety of restaurant choices close to hotel. Very good value for room rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX.

Good location for me.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The breakfast was very good, the summing pool to small for me. I think it need more work.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Shreveport

BIGGER COFFEE CUPS ARE MUCH NEEDED!!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
vintage LaQuinta but still nice and cozy. the TV was awesome for a change and the only complaints I have is the bathtub wouldn't drain while taking a shower which is pretty gross. Also, please get normal size coffee cups. spend a little money on this because the cups available are so small they aren't even worth messing with. The A/C was outstanding which may everything else ok and easy to live with.
2 out of 5
by Rolando from Ft. Worth

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was rude. Kids were swimming and hotel clerk came out and banged on things and yelled very rudely to get out of the pool. Wife was getting coffee at the breakfast and clerk was giving her dirty looks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying again.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
No microwave, no fridge, front desk staff seemed annoyed that we asked for lotion, which they did not have. This hotel is right next to a dive bar so there is riff raff as soon as it gets dark.
4 out of 5
by Ann

Over charged

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel accommodation was fine but, I was over charged at could not get customer service to correct this. Unacceptable