Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartselle, Al

Not Bad

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Pet Friendly
Cons: Breakfast
Location: A few restaurants within walking distance.
A bit noisy from highway traffic and the breakfast was weak, but all in all, we weren't charged for a Marriot either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Too outdated but not too dirty.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stayed one night . It's in need of a major renovation. Kinda clean and in good area near downtown. But decided to stay elsewhere for the rest of the week. On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd give it 5 maybe 6. Old and looks worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Convenience

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: The air conditioning struggled to cool down during the summer heat when checking in. The complimentary breakfast was very limited to other chains.
Location: This hotel was centrally located between our company's Houston Office and downtown Houston. It was ideally situated near the freeway exist and there w
This hotel was centrally located between our company's Houston Office and downtown Houston. It was ideally situated near the freeway exist and there were a multitude of restaurants within a short drive. The reception desk personnel were friendly, professional and efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca estadio nrg

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Muy sucio y con falta de mantenimiento. Malo en general.
4 out of 5
by James from Corpus Christi

Clean, comfortable room to relax in

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Room was clean, comfortable and well-maintained. Pool was nice and breakfast was a good step above the typical motel fare.
3 out of 5
by werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joel from Chandler AZ

Poor

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very old and over priced for the quality of hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016
Hi Joel, I wanted to apologize that your stay with us was not to your expectations. We always make every effort to insure our guest rooms are clean and well maintained. There are a couple of times each year that our prices are higher based on high demand events within the city. The dates you stayed were one of those time periods. Thank you for your feedback as we use it to monitor our progress in keeping our facility to the standards we know our guests expect.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

exclente estacia

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: la limpieza
Cons: creo que todo esta muy bien
Location: muy cerca del mall de mc allen
muy buena experiencia, las habitaciones son muy comodas, y cuenta con todos lo indispensable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The room was in a good condición, i had a good stay