Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfy, affordable

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean hotel, a little outdated but nothing lacking. The only "complaint" was that the breakfast was pretty sparse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

No hot water

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: It's close to my new work office
Cons: Need to update the rooms, better breakfast menu.
Location: The location is excellent and close to many offices and restaurants.
The bed sizes are smaller than the rest of the hotels and no hot water available at the bathroom sink, I reported it, but was never fixed, the carpet is very old and smells somewhat funky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartselle, Al

Not Bad

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Pet Friendly
Cons: Breakfast
Location: A few restaurants within walking distance.
A bit noisy from highway traffic and the breakfast was weak, but all in all, we weren't charged for a Marriot either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Too outdated but not too dirty.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stayed one night . It's in need of a major renovation. Kinda clean and in good area near downtown. But decided to stay elsewhere for the rest of the week. On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd give it 5 maybe 6. Old and looks worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Convenience

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: The air conditioning struggled to cool down during the summer heat when checking in. The complimentary breakfast was very limited to other chains.
Location: This hotel was centrally located between our company's Houston Office and downtown Houston. It was ideally situated near the freeway exist and there w
This hotel was centrally located between our company's Houston Office and downtown Houston. It was ideally situated near the freeway exist and there were a multitude of restaurants within a short drive. The reception desk personnel were friendly, professional and efficient.
3 out of 5
by James from Orlando

Decent room but not plush.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good, tub was old, but everything worked fine. No shampoo or soap in the room until I called and they brought it to me. The room was nicer than the outside of the hotel, which looked a little run down. Hall carpet was a bit old. I heard a dog bark at one point from another room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca estadio nrg

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Muy sucio y con falta de mantenimiento. Malo en general.
3 out of 5
by David from Chicago

La Quinta Houston Greenway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was good for easy access to all the places we wanted to go. The suite was odd, though--two rooms, but the second room was not a sitting room as expected but another bedroom. It made the room a little less useful to us, as we were expecting a sitting area to be social with friends or watch tv, and instead we got two rooms with three beds and 2 tvs.
5 out of 5
by Julia from Dallas

Comfy!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay here, beds were comfy and cleaned. Bathrooms looked a little old but clean nonetheless. The staff was super helpful and friendly!
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels