Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC Mo.

Nice hotel with great people working there

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Confort
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location and a lot to do around the hotel
Real close to the airport a lot of driving to and from events but that is OK with me we had a wonderful stay there:
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dexter, thanks for sharing your experience. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed our location close to the airport. We hope to host you again soon! Warm regards, Helen B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Close to airport for good price

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We stayed overnight then left our car at the hotel while we were on our trip. When we returned, LaQuinta was waiting at the airport to pick us up! We didn't need to call for the shuttle. wow! The breakfast is good and the room is very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel, really close to the airport and nothing else! Pool area is good to relax in, we didn't have breakfast (left early), but it looked inviting. Shuttle service to airport prompt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

It was nicer than I expected

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The lobby was grand with big windows. The staff allowed me to park my car there for free while we're on our trip ( there is supposed to be a fee)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Nice hotel for the cost

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Probably the cleanest Laquita hotel I've stayed in. Bed was comfortable. Some of the other Laquita's were interesting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college station texas

Could be a nice place to stay but needs some help

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The problems I had with this place was MapQuest took me to the wrong place the elevators broke down three times when I was there I was on the fourth floor and the water went out in our room the staff didn't really seem to care that these issues were happening an apology was never offered was a very clean and quiet place I enjoyed the pool area but the water going was a huge problem I had to leave to catch flight without showering
4 out of 5
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ヒューストン乗り換えに便利

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 近くにフードコートと酒屋があり便利。プールに温かいスパもあった。
Cons: 古いからか入った瞬間匂いが気になるが、窓は開けられない。慣れる程度の匂いではある。
ヒューストン乗り継ぎで利用。シャトルは空港のインフォメーションデスクから電話をして(無料)来てもらう。ラ・キンタは今までの経験では、すべて電話が必要な模様。シャトルは朝5時から夜11時まで。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

horrible hotel!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: the area around the pool was beautiful. however i feel they could of spent less money on this and more on making the stay inside the hotel better.
Cons: about 90% of every reason you stay at a hotel!
this is the worst hotel stay i have ever had. the people at the desk seemed to have an attitude. the inside of the hotel common area's was hot as hell. the room had no mini fridge, and none of the outlets worked. even the outlet in the bathroom that the provided hair dryer was plugged into didn't work. i wasn't able to press my dress shirt prior to my meeting. i will never stay at this hotel chain ever again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Helen, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry to hear about the temperature and electrical issues. We will look into those right away as we want to ensure all outlets work and the temperature in the common areas are comfortable for all our guests. We hope you change your mind and give us another opportunity to host you when you are in the area. Regards, Helen B.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
It was a nice and spacious room. A few amenities could have been more up to date but overall it was a nice room at a great rate.