Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Would have liked to have seen more selection at breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

well located

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Bin the ghastly cheap plastic cutlery
Good pickup from airport but 40 minute wait at hotel to get back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Solid hotel, clean

Posted Feb 7, 2016
No complaints about this location aside from the entire fitness center being "out of order" which I found odd. Other than that, it was a very clean hotel and the location to IAH is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Invermere, BC. Canada

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We were only at this hotel for one night on a layover. The staff were very helpful with restaurants in the area, etc. The room was quiet and comfortable and there was a very good shower. The airport shuttles were right on time. We would stay there again, for an overnighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We had a 5:30am flight and we're looking for someplace close to the airport. The hotel shuttle service doesn't start until 5:00am but luckily we had a rental car. Lobby was very nice and rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Slidell LA

Out on business

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: The Airport is very close, close to the interstate.
Was a great hotel , quite , roomy rooms, and would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel near airport

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and good price
a quiet clean hotel near airport. They have a very nice garden for enjoying breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Can

Great Value near IAH.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Location near Airport & Shuttle Bus
This hotel was clean and well located for our recent overnight stay in Houston. The staff was very helpful and their shuttle runs punctually all day. There is nothing fancy here but great value, close to the airport, with reliable transportation. We would recommend this property and stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Convenient close to the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle, hot tub, pool
Cons: The breakfast woman has bad attitute. Saturday morning Nov 14
Location: Crossing the road, there are restaurants like subway and others
The hotel is nice, clean, have hot tub and pool which was great. The main reason we booked this hotel was free breakfast and shuttle to the airport. We were told breakfast starts at 7 am. We had to leave at 8 am to the airport so we got ready early To get breakfast. When we got to the dining room at 7am, there was not breakfast. the girl from the counter said that the breakfast woman late. Well we waited the woman showed up around 8am clearly with a bad attitude. She started to bring fruits, eggs, etc when we were leaving the hotel. I am very disappointed. If we were knew this before, we should have got an extra hour of sleep 😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

quiet and safe

Posted Nov 16, 2015
It was quiet and clean. Staff was very friendly. I would stay there again.