Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel à rénover.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Près de l'aéroport.
Cons: Hôtel à rénover, rafraîchir.
Location: Nous devons avoir une voiture pour nous déplacer plus loin. Space center, Galveston etc...
Hôtel près de l'aéroport, ce qui nous convenait. Le hall d'entrée est impeccable. Belle salle à manger, un coin salon confortable et chaleureux. L'extérieur est parfait et très propre. Cependant, l'hôtel a besoin de sérieuses rénovations. La salle de bain propre mais, la baignoire et le lavabo, seraient à mon humble avis, à être complétement changer totalement. Robinetterie rouillée , l'eau qui sort du pommeau de la douche , est presque inexistante, trop de calcaire... Le personnel d'entretien, passe tous les jours pour faire le lit, changer les serviettes etc.... Ce qui est agréable quand on revient d'une journée chargée. Le déjeuner est très bon et varié. Mais je vous déconseille FORTEMENT LA CHAMBRE QUE NOUS AVIONS, 105. Cette chambre est tout à côté de la salle d’exercice ouverte 24h24 . Ce qui a fait que nous entendions le bruit des haltères et des vélos, jusqu'à très tard le soir et dès 6hr le matin. Décevant quand on est en vacances... Se réveiller très tôt ce n'est pas ce que l'on souhaite... J'y retournerais seulement si je pouvais avoir confirmation, que la salle de bain des chambres aient été rénovées. ET PLUS JAMAIS LA 105.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice, but only stayed one night. There for about 16 hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC Mo.

Nice hotel with great people working there

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Confort
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location and a lot to do around the hotel
Real close to the airport a lot of driving to and from events but that is OK with me we had a wonderful stay there:
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dexter, thanks for sharing your experience. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed our location close to the airport. We hope to host you again soon! Warm regards, Helen B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Close to airport for good price

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We stayed overnight then left our car at the hotel while we were on our trip. When we returned, LaQuinta was waiting at the airport to pick us up! We didn't need to call for the shuttle. wow! The breakfast is good and the room is very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient airport location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice hotel, really close to the airport and nothing else! Pool area is good to relax in, we didn't have breakfast (left early), but it looked inviting. Shuttle service to airport prompt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

It was nicer than I expected

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The lobby was grand with big windows. The staff allowed me to park my car there for free while we're on our trip ( there is supposed to be a fee)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Nice hotel for the cost

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Probably the cleanest Laquita hotel I've stayed in. Bed was comfortable. Some of the other Laquita's were interesting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay close to Houston airport

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay close to the Houston Intercontinental Airport. They had shuttle service to and from airport. Pool was closed for repairs, which I wasn't aware of until arrival.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college station texas

Could be a nice place to stay but needs some help

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The problems I had with this place was MapQuest took me to the wrong place the elevators broke down three times when I was there I was on the fourth floor and the water went out in our room the staff didn't really seem to care that these issues were happening an apology was never offered was a very clean and quiet place I enjoyed the pool area but the water going was a huge problem I had to leave to catch flight without showering