Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Nice hotel for the cost

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Probably the cleanest Laquita hotel I've stayed in. Bed was comfortable. Some of the other Laquita's were interesting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college station texas

Could be a nice place to stay but needs some help

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The problems I had with this place was MapQuest took me to the wrong place the elevators broke down three times when I was there I was on the fourth floor and the water went out in our room the staff didn't really seem to care that these issues were happening an apology was never offered was a very clean and quiet place I enjoyed the pool area but the water going was a huge problem I had to leave to catch flight without showering
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ヒューストン乗り換えに便利

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 近くにフードコートと酒屋があり便利。プールに温かいスパもあった。
Cons: 古いからか入った瞬間匂いが気になるが、窓は開けられない。慣れる程度の匂いではある。
ヒューストン乗り継ぎで利用。シャトルは空港のインフォメーションデスクから電話をして(無料)来てもらう。ラ・キンタは今までの経験では、すべて電話が必要な模様。シャトルは朝5時から夜11時まで。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

horrible hotel!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: the area around the pool was beautiful. however i feel they could of spent less money on this and more on making the stay inside the hotel better.
Cons: about 90% of every reason you stay at a hotel!
this is the worst hotel stay i have ever had. the people at the desk seemed to have an attitude. the inside of the hotel common area's was hot as hell. the room had no mini fridge, and none of the outlets worked. even the outlet in the bathroom that the provided hair dryer was plugged into didn't work. i wasn't able to press my dress shirt prior to my meeting. i will never stay at this hotel chain ever again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Helen, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry to hear about the temperature and electrical issues. We will look into those right away as we want to ensure all outlets work and the temperature in the common areas are comfortable for all our guests. We hope you change your mind and give us another opportunity to host you when you are in the area. Regards, Helen B.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
It was a nice and spacious room. A few amenities could have been more up to date but overall it was a nice room at a great rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel close to the airport, but not too close

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Cheap, easy access, close to the airport.
Cons: Breakfast, size of the beds.
Location: Right 5min south of the airport. Fastfood and gas station nearby.
Very forgettable experience. Cheap, conveniently close to the airport without being right under plane routes. Breakfast was food, nothing else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔、快適なホテル

Posted Apr 26, 2016
清潔、快適に過ごせるホテル インターネットも無料でつながる フロントの対応も問題なし 朝食も、それなりの品質を担保
3 out of 5
by Jake W.

trip

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was ok, nothing special, the staff were very pleasant and helpful
3 out of 5
by Jake W.

trip

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel was ok, nothing special, the staff were very pleasant and helpful
3 out of 5
by Tanya from Idaho

Outstanding service, dirty bathroom :-(

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were traveling home after a vacation and our flights were bumped due to bad weather requiring us to stay in Houston on a 24h layover. The staff were very kind and service was awesome. Unfortunately the bathroom was dirty, particularly the shower. The toilet looked as though it may have been wiped down but the shower had a number of foreign hairs in it along with a used bar of soap. The air conditioning worked quite well but smelled like mold. This was certainly not the cheapest hotel on the list, we chose it hoping to ensure cleanliness and good repair but were ultimately disappointed.