Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

A stop on the way home

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was very helpful, shuttle service, the room everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hallway and room was musty. Close to airport. Men that drove the shuttle were not very friendly and not very good drivers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Pungent smell of mold!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was very caring.
Cons: It might be a health concern to have people staying in the moldy building.
Location: Easy to get to the airport in the morning.
I entered the elevator and it smelled nasty. Then when I entered the third floor I was hit by a eye burning pungent smell of mold. They put air freshners in the halls which did nothing. The room was a little better but I got a headache from the smell. I went to the desk and asked if they had any aspirin, they said the gas station next door has some. They asked me if I was OK? I told them abou the smell, and they said there was water damage in the elevator shaft. They offered me a room on the first floor. That room was odor free and no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Mr. Jeff, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We're also very concerned about the issue you mentioned and are sorry you had to experience it. We've ensured there is no mold, just oils and some fluids. Rest assured, our designated service team has come out and corrected the issue. I am glad that our Guest Experience Representatives were able to offer solutions and you had a good nights rest. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Spot near the Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location
It's a great place to stay for the money... Breakfast was good and it has a nice workout room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Fast shuttle service, friendly staff and clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Thumbs up for me
Location: This was not a concern for this trip, being near the airport was a true Blessing!!!
This hotel was only minutes from the airport which allowed me to get up at 4:00AM instead of 1:00AM and be on time for my 8:25AM flight. Although it was close to the airport i slept like a log.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and well decorated and had free airport shuttle service and free breakfast
Cons: More staff for the evening shift, as 1 person was not enough. She was very friendly but could not answer phone all the time and check people in.
Location: Very close to airport. Has a Burger King and convenience store right next beside it.
I was stuck on an unexpected overnight layover and booked this hotel the same day. It worked well for this and offered a clean room with breakfast in the morning and 24 hr shuttle transportation.
5 out of 5
by Ashlenette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neil from Strasbourg

Great for overnight stop

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great for an overnight stop if you have an early flight from IAH. Nice friendly welcome from reception staff. Shuttle to airport runs 24hrs, and it did leave on the dot at 5am which was what I needed. Limited microwave meals to buy in hotel but it's next to a gas station which has a Burger King and a mini-mart for other supplies, beer, wine, etc. Thoroughly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay !

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay here again. For the price and what you get when you stay it's honestly the best deal. The shuttle drivers were super nice and the front desk is helpful. The room was really nice and clean and there was a fridge and microwave and king bed ! No complaints !