Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

As 2 star hotel this hotel is beyond

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I was not expecting great, clean, comfortable hotel. Reception was great. Very smooth checkin. Comfortable clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This hotel was surprisingly clean with comfortable bedding and courteous staff members, given that it is one of the most affordable in these days of over-inflated rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Everything was really good, excellent. Staff was really really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Quick stay to catch a flight but very comfortable and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Very Helpful Staff, Close to Airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Staff service.
Cons: Alert travelers as to which shuttle they must take so as not to wind up at the wrong La Quinta.
Location: Not much to do nearby, though a short drive to restaurants and supermarket. Very convenient to airport.
It began badly, as no one told us that there are multiple La Quinta sites, and they do not coordinate airport transportation, so travelers have to read the fine print on the the side of van to ensure they are going on the right shuttle to the right location. However, the next day, the front staff went above and beyond when the "we'll pick you up" car rental agency failed to do so. The lady at reception let me use her Uber account to get a car to the rental agency (which was closing in half an hour). She was a life saver! The hotel was comfortable, and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Courteous staff, friendly and helpful

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Unfortunately, bath/shower had no hot water. Couldn't reach front desk staff. Voicemail went unanswered. Bed very comfortable. Airport shuttle prompt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great! Rooms were clean and beautiful bathroom great hotel nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We stayed one night at this hotel as part of our trip from Houston Airport to Austin. We checked in around 10 pm and left next morning around 10 am. We found the hotel shuttle to be a convenient way to get to the hotel, the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean. The breakfast was also a plus. Overall we were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Needed a hotel close to the airport due to an early morning flight. This was exceptional. Everything was brand new. Nice decor. Great bed and pillows. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Very nice hotel nd close to the airport.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: I am a fan of this hotel. My hisband and I always stay at this hotel. Ecause is close to the airport. Thye serve an excellent breakfast and the fscili
Cons: So far nothing.
Location: Itwaso do nice that Burger King is so close to the hotel as well as the store where I found the things that I was looking for.
Everything went well during my stay at the hotel. I love it¡