Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont, tx

nice hotel, good price,

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed and breakfast
Cons: na
Location: close to airport, not far from eateries
you can here neighboring room/ hall noise but bearable, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, perfect for overnight travelers.

Posted May 20, 2017
We only needed a hotel for one night stay and this place was perfect. They have a TV screen with the airlines schedule right there in the lobby. Easy for air travelers to keep track of their flights. The shuttle service is on a very convenient s schedule as well. The breakfast buffets is very good for too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
We were just passing through and need a hotel to stay for the night. We were very please with our stay at your hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Overwhelming smell of raid. Hair in the sheets. Blood on a washcloth. Breakfast not appetizing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room. We are very sorry for this experience and want to assure you that the Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent any issues in the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel is super close to the airport. Staff was amazing, so friendly and super helpful. One of the front desk staff members even went out of her way to call the shuttle back to the hotel because we just missed it and she sympathised with us running behind trying to get an infant ready in the morning, which was very much appreciated!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Close to the airport. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, close to airport

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff, clean and functional room.
Location: Near Houston Intercontinental Airport (5 minutes)
I booked this hotel because I had to arrive at Houston Intercontinental around 5 a.m. I arrived early in the morning on the day of arrival, and the staff were extremely accommodating, allowing me to check in a 9:30 a.m., and offering a complimentary breakfast. The room was very clean and comfortable. I'll definitely stay at this hotel again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Room ok

Posted May 9, 2017
The pool was vey dirty. 12 dead frogs in it and leaves. plastics cups .could not get in the pool.when we went to get breakfast no one was paying attention to see what was out .we had to go buy breakfast about 9:30am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hallandale Beach, Florida

Nice hotel, close to airport and easy access to 59

Posted May 4, 2017
Very good location! Convenient when you need visit several parts of the Houston area. Clean, comfortable and excellent service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location the airport.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport. The staff were very nice.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room, dark and dingy.
Location: Close to the airport.
The room smelled like dog when I arrived. I would not stay there again.