Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the Houston airport
Had a nice, quiet stay at this hotel. It's close proximity to the airport and it's great rate on Expedia is what attracted me to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros:
I always to follow up reveiws but do not want to have to write a missive every time. simplify the reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Airport shuttle and close to airport very importan

Posted Mar 20, 2017
New building , great location, friendly staff and clean...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel and staff were awesome some of the other guests children were horrible prank calling after 11:00 p.m. and banging on walls and door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Airport access

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: We had complimentary airport shuttles that ran 24 hours and long-term parking at a a reasonable rate.
Easy access and close to airport. Newer facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very clean hotel. Front deck employee very friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lovely hotel!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
This hotel was a real joy to stay at for my one night stopover in Houston. Close to the airport, airport shuttle, very clean, modern, large rooms, helpful staff! Absolutely everything was fantastic! Thank you. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Close to airport and 24 hour shuttle

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: It was a reasonable price and close to the airport
We had a delayed flight but the shuttle was still available even thought we arrived after midnight. The room was clean and there was a decent breatkfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, WI

Nice hotel close to airport, nice staff :)

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Close to airport, decent contintenal breakfast with Texas shaped waffle maker :) Good price for king suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was nice but I feel like it's a relatively new hotel and has an unfinished feel. The hotel rooms were designed nicely with newer looking furnishings, however when I first entered the room there was a bobby pin on the table next to the bed, that was NOT MINE, it was very clean otherwise.