Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Staff was very nice, breakfast was great (they actually had great biscuits and gravy.. I was shocked). Good shopping nearby. Clean facility and they don't charge extra for dogs. Our room was huge. I was very happy. Also, nice gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert from Missouri

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Here for family visit. Overall good experience. Room phones didn't work for 3 nights we were there. Recliner would be nice Cold lemon water in lobby not offered. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Area

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Probably the best in the area if have to stay cloSe
5 out of 5
by Richard L

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I love to be able to take our dog with us overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Easy access to downtown.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The location was excellent for us. We spent the day at Houston Science and History Museum and spent less than 40 minutes, round trip, for travel. Found a GEM of a pizza place called Luigi's, omg we will keep that as a local favorite! Plenty of easy acces in a town as big as Houston for ANYTHING you or your family may desire!
5 out of 5
by Maria L from Forney TX

Excellent choice

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a family gathering and the hotel was just around the corner. It was gated and felt secure at all times.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Louisiana

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Came for nephews graduation. The area is great and close to all that we did on our stay. The room was clean and all employees were very helpful. We will be returning in September and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016
Hi Patricia, Congratulations on your nephews Graduation! Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we are doing. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the La Quinta Houston Channelview and we are excited that you will be returning!