Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
nice to have a clean room bed was nice and comfy parking lot watched 9 p.m. to 7 a.m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruben from San Antonio TX Go Spurs Go

Very good service

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room clean room breakfast awesome, great staff, front desk very friendly, the only thing loud music from a cross the street from a barbecue place restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Ernest from NC

Rude staff nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, breakfast was good, hotel was close to Inerstate. Very unfriendy staft. Stayed 4 days no one spoke to us at all for 4 days.
5 out of 5
by Taylor M from Austin

Good stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfy it included breakfast which was good and plentyful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Slept like a baby...

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was great. Hotel clean. Bed was super comfortable. Great stay. Will definitely stay here next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel but room not clean

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The first room they put us in - the bathroom was not clean it had dirty towels and hair on the floor. The staff was very nice though and put us in a second room that was clean
5 out of 5
by Amelia from LA

Excellent motel! Will stay here again!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We loved everything about this motel and the staff and our room except except the mildew in the caulking of the bathtub/shower area. This can be easily repaired with bleach. The rest was perfect!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wake up it was only a nightmare!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in bad part of town, the view out the window was the back of a construction salvage yard. Had to listen to a man gagging in the next bathroom sounding like he was in my bathroom. The walls were very poorly insulated and I could hear a television on all night while trying to sleep. Overall the hotel looked okay, however it was not what I have come to expect from a La Quinta and I will not make the mistake of staying at that location again and will be very careful in the future. I have accidentally booked the wrong location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. We do our best to provide our guests with a clean and quiet facility. We focus on customer satisfaction.