Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hot tub was dirty. Got in it at 9:00 AM and had not been cleaned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Noisy hotel right up against the freeway.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, good price, nice staff
Cons: Noise insulation from freeway
Location: Businesses in Eastex Freeway area
Clean, newly remodeled, very cheap furniture and fixtures, garish paint, no carpet in rooms, freeway noise kept us awake, cheap shredded foam pillows.
5 out of 5
by Kendra L.

Great!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was the nicest La Quinta I have stayed at. Huge plus that the you allow dogs! It was very convenient for me, my mother is in the hospital across the freeway so it was perfect! Definitely somewhere I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great service!
4 out of 5
by James

Good hotel and location

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good, there was a bridal party there and was the end of Spring Break so a little crazy, but I am sure that is not normal. Before when I have gone it was pretty quiet.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
If you like to get out of your room and do a little walking this is not your place. Very limited walking. Few sidewalks so I had to walk in the street. Otherwise a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Comfortable. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Modern room with comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Premium laQuinta

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Location and hotel were pretty awesome. Staff was super friendly and courteous. Best 3-4 star hotel on north Houston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was squeaky but ok. The directions to turn on the fancy shower were not correct, finally figured it out myself. The breakfast was cold...cold eggs and potatoes. Homemade waffle was good. The coffee was horrible and the juice watered down. Staff were pleasant. Kind of strange when left for the day they gave us clean towels but didn't remake the beds, never had that happen before, even at this hotel. Is this new things for a several day stay?