Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice staff, nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
No issues, will stay here again. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
My card was charged 20 dollars more than what I was quoted by Expedia. Hotel was under construction, Hard to get into and out of. Horrible breakfast, room was small and dirty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear of your negative experience with us. Your review will be shared with our management team so these concerns can be addressed. Our guest's experience is of high importance to us and your comments will not be taken lightly. Again, please accept our deepest apologies. Sincerely, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by ANTHONY

Birthday Weekend Get-a-way

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and peaceful
5 out of 5
by brittany

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
it was awesome! the staff was great! and the breakfast was good as well! if ever back in Houston will visit here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review! Please come see us again soon! Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Me and my wife really enjoyed thevery time we spent at the hotel. The staff was very friendly from the start till the end. We will be coming back every time we come down to visit the area. Thank you all very much for making sure we had a great time at your hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always stay at this hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Love this hotel. The staff is always nice. The only problem I have is that there are not enough blankets. I really don't like that comforter you guys use. Other than that love the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the informative feedback. Your comments will be forwarded to management. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jo

Ok for the $

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness was not great, sheets were stained and when we asked for new sheets we had to hon down to the desk to get them then second set was stained also. Breakfast was great ,But overall good for the money we paid.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Weather was very cold. The room was 60 degrees when we arrived. It took an hour to get to 70 and the heater made increasingly loud noise. Finally after trying to sleep over the loud heater, burnt wiring smell and the heater quit. there was a great deal of wind blowing through the gap of the wall and the heater. The front desk clerk came to try and fix the heater but to no avail. He put up ina suite on the same floor just a few doors down from where we were.
4 out of 5
by Jackson

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff is always polite and helpful. I have stayed here a few times because it's quiet and close to the major freeways. Very clean room and the breakfast is always hot and fresh. Will stay again.