Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No dogs allowed

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Really nice hotel, great location with clean comfortable room. My only complaint is at the breakfast buffet a young woman held her dog in her arms while leaning over and around all the food. The animal drooled, panted and shook in the somewhat confined breakfast nook. This is in no way a reflection on the hotel as it happened without their knowledge, but it did happen and some might view it as a negative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I booked this hotel for a client and she was not pleased with the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Wait in line to check in because of people with reservation problems When we got to our room the a/c was On full cold . Took all night to warm up. Every thing else was above part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Nice hotel near restaurants and shopping.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Reserved online easily. Staff checked us in quickly. We traveled there from galveston during spring break since galveston was packed and pricier. There are restaurants surrounding hotel and shopping areas nearby. Overall a satisfying experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice hotel but lady at counter wasn't so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Enjoyed my stay ery much...................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I.

20 mins from NRG stadium.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Good. Lean little hotel. Surrounded by a couple good restaurants and bars. And 20 mins from NRG
4 out of 5
by mark from Stafford Tx

laQuinta Stafford

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quiet hotel in busy Houston

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: see above please
Cons: Room should have micro wave & refrigerator . Would want a cleaner bathroom.
Location: Right in the middle of numerous shops & restaurants.
Surprised how quiet it was inside with so much traffic outside. But the room did not have a micro wave or refrigerator. The bathroom sink area had lots of short human hair over it & counter. Beds were fine. Had an excellent 3:00 - 11:00pm front desk assistant. Very helpful & pleasant. Her name is Donna.
3 out of 5
by KELLEY

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast wasn't great, we decided to go to the I-Hop right in front of the hotel and our room started to smell like animal urine after the first day and we found out it was coming from the carpet. Other than that it wasn't a bad stay.