Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

overall nice and clean

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the pool area was nice
Cons: game room
Location: good area over all and lots of restaurants around it
friendly staff and all around super nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay & the staff made you feel right at home! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice. The staff was very kind and helpful. Only thing I would like to see is more TV channels. Also, maybe more of a variety of breakfast. But other than that, everything was great! I loved how the hotel is so pet-friendly. Our room was convenient enough to let the dogs out. It was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Elevator was out for 2 days while I was there luckily I was on the 4th floor. Other than that, everything else was good.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Monroe, LA

overall good stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. The only complaint I have is their breakfast. No hot eggs, bacon or sausage. Just a waffle machine. Other than that, it was pretty much a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Service is good. Breakfast is the best Very good facilities
5 out of 5
by Blake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Convenient, very accessible

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, comfortable, great staff. Property well taken care of. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good hotel in West Houston area

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location, decoration, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Maybe adding healthier option for breakfast.
Room very clean and comfortable. The staff was great, particularly Patrick at the front desk. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by Marcos

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not refrigerator and microwave
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We apologize you were not satisfied with the accommodations, we hope to see you again soon. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
It's okay, not as expected. but it's okay.nothing to say more.