Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

overall nice and clean

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the pool area was nice
Cons: game room
Location: good area over all and lots of restaurants around it
friendly staff and all around super nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Zandra S, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay & the staff made you feel right at home! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Houston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Elevator was out for 2 days while I was there luckily I was on the 4th floor. Other than that, everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Service is good. Breakfast is the best Very good facilities
5 out of 5
by Blake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Convenient, very accessible

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, comfortable, great staff. Property well taken care of. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good hotel in West Houston area

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location, decoration, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Maybe adding healthier option for breakfast.
Room very clean and comfortable. The staff was great, particularly Patrick at the front desk. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by Marcos

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not refrigerator and microwave
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We apologize you were not satisfied with the accommodations, we hope to see you again soon. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
It's okay, not as expected. but it's okay.nothing to say more.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Not u poo to standards

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not clean enough for a hotel. Toliet was still full. Refrigerator still had food and drink in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good hotel, difficult to access.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: Needs to offer a free newspaper. Yes, some of us still read them! Needs to add sugar free syrup for the waffles. Get the county to fix the access.
Location: Good restaurants with same access limitations.
Different La Quinta. Nice room, good staff, good bed really hard to get to on a one way service road.