Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pretty nice hotel for travelers!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: Pillows need updating, blankets should be provided and the Coffee needs replacement, it was terrible!
Location: This hotel is on a very busy road but surprisingly it was very quiet, good insulation I guess. There are tons of restaurants nearby and a Mall.
If you need a clean room and hotel for a few nights stay this is excellent! The only complaint I had was their pillows were terrible, bring your own! They provided no blankets in the room or on the bed. The coffee is terrible, they have those single serve coffee makers with pods, they should provide a regular coffee machine so that guests can bring their own coffee or get some better tasting coffee for your guests. Breakfast in lobby was adequate but again coffee is terrible! Front desk was very accommodating and friendly when I called in to request a quiet room. Overall a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I come here because is convenient and nice. I love

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Super friendly staff and clean. The location is near my areas where I have to work. Very calm and clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice hotel. Safe location. Very helpful staff. Pets welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Good hotel in energy corridor.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Nice experience overall in the hotel. Room service so well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange texas

my room was smokey

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: front desk
Cons: no
Location: highway
not good very loud and a lot of mistake with the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but needs a little help

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the front desk staff were friendly. The side entrance door was marked that it was locked 24/7 and it was necessary to use your room key to enter the hotel, however the door remained unlocked, even at 1:00 a.m. The pillows were overstuffed and hard. The hotel parking lot was very dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fred from Del Rio

La Quinta Energy Pac

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel...and CLEAN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Did not fully enjoy our stay, bathroom was stained and dirty. Phone didn't work, front desk never answered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashraf from Abu Dhabi

Good hotel for the price

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I have visited Houston for 4 nights for business reason, the hotel was ok for the price, the breakfast was poor and not as expected very limited choices. Overall, the hotel was clean and safe. Some nice from some rooms in the floor.