Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Elevator was out for 2 days while I was there luckily I was on the 4th floor. Other than that, everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Service is good. Breakfast is the best Very good facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good hotel in West Houston area

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location, decoration, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Maybe adding healthier option for breakfast.
Room very clean and comfortable. The staff was great, particularly Patrick at the front desk. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
It's okay, not as expected. but it's okay.nothing to say more.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Not u poo to standards

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not clean enough for a hotel. Toliet was still full. Refrigerator still had food and drink in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good hotel, difficult to access.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and well maintained.
Cons: Needs to offer a free newspaper. Yes, some of us still read them! Needs to add sugar free syrup for the waffles. Get the county to fix the access.
Location: Good restaurants with same access limitations.
Different La Quinta. Nice room, good staff, good bed really hard to get to on a one way service road.
5 out of 5
by shamikia

Nice Room

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and a nice size. Staff was very pleasant. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by sharmin

Super bowl fan

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Need meat on the breakfast menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
It was a good stay. Needed to stay for a night and get some rest. That's all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

nice hotel , nice area

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: I like how clean it was and breakfast was awesome.
the minute we arrived at the hotel, we were welcomed. The staff was really nice and professional.