Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel close to NASA and other enjoyable place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is under renovation, paint smells were strong. The overall facility is nice and conveniently located to our destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel is currently under renovation in the common areas but still a great hotel. The rooms are large and clean. The beds are comfortable. Located right by Bay Area Blvd but there is no traffic noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Decent and clean

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel was fine and room was spacious and clean; however I think there were circus trainers above us between 4 am and 6 am ... Then the hallway tuned into a noisy daycare center with children running up and down the hall. We have 4 children and understand they aren't always quiet but goodness teach them some courtesy for others! Neither of these are a reflection on hotel .. No establishment can take over for parents. However cleaning our room while we were at breakfast at 8am wasn't right. we went back to brush our teeth to find the cleaning crew in there .. We had not checked out yet ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Spend a little more money and be a lot happier.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: good location, good bed
Cons: Lower the price during renovations. Address the details in all areas.
Location: Near NASA and I-45.
Currently undergoing renovations. We left wishing that we spent $40.00 more and stayed at a 3 star hotel. I don't like seeing mildew in a renovated bathroom. The bed was comfy. Some electrical outlets didn't work. The tub/shower needs some sort of handhold and a drain cover. Breakfast was fair and included. No vending machines at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovation

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was under renovation the smell of paint was to strong, the service was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Renovations, roaches, paint fumes

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Under renovation; two nights of breathing dizzying toxic paint fumes; awful breakfast; roach in bed; slow internet; noisy. Run, fast, from this hotel. No hotel should expose guests to unsafe conditions. I did not have the funds to move elsewhere, as I prepaid. Hotels should be required to inform at booking about ongoing renovations. Ladders blocking halls, wet paint, pieces of debris all over. This hotel should not be open for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected. Undergoing upgrades

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was complete enough for people to find something no matter their interests/restrictions.
Cons: Upgrades not completed yet, but it will be nice once they are.
Location: Johnson Space Center is not to be missed
Good value for the price. the hotel was clean and the staff provided us with what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Was ok

Posted May 28, 2016
There was a piece of bacon on floor and I have a 8 month old. The breakfast area didn't have breakfast but two of the days I was there out of the 4 days. The hotel was under construction other than that it was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and would definitey stay again. Clean & friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by TERESA from Midlothian

Smelly

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had a bad smell, room in need of repair one good thing they allowed my small dog