Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel across from Spring Creek BBQ.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
VERY CLEAN. BREAKFAST HAD PROTEIN, TEXAS WAFFLES, AND STAFF WERE VERY NICE. WE PLAN TO STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay in the middle of Pearland.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Comfy beds, free breakfasts and our pet got to stay w/us for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Front desk was very helpful.
Cons: na
Location: restaurants, shopping etc
The overall experience was good. The lady at the front desk on 04/17/16 was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than higher priced hotels

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: Not a problem but the elevator door creaky when it closed might need some WD40
This hotel was exceptionally clean, the staff was helpful and friendly, the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to access.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, clean and close to relatives. We used the fitness room.
Cons: Breakfast egg and sausage serving could be of better quality.
Location: It was easy too access from toll road. Shopping centers were near by and a county park for exercise.
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again when we visit our relatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

The hotel but sheets were dirty

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We stayed there for 3 nights and when I noticed the sheets and comforter was stained, the older lady that was working the front desk, came up and said it was ink, but would not change it. The next day Ashley took care of everything. She was great! The shower rod broke, but she had it repaired by the time we returned. Dogs were barking on the 3rd floor near our room, but other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle River, AK

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good hotel for Pearland & handy to Houston & area. Good price, lots of nice restaurants close by. Easy access to highways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Not That Clean, Not Quiet

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The front desk staff was very nice but the housekeeping staff was rude and disruptive. On checkout day we were awaken by housekeeping twice and urban wasn't even close to noon. The bathroom fixture are rusted in areas and filled with hard water stains. The final straw was the roach we found in the bathroom. I will never stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Myrah Perry General Manager , Hotel Management
Looks like we dropped the ball on your recent stay. Thank you so much for your review, it will help us better ourselves for future stays and guest. I do apologize and hope that you will stay with us again so that you may see the improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

One night business travel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanl, modern new.
Cons: The "free" breakfast food is pretty bad.
Location: Great location for buisness in Pearland or south Houston.
Good location for business in Pearland. Clean, fairly new hotel. Will stay there again. Good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearland, tx

Dirty. Won't be staying here again.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Will not stay here in the future. It was dirty. Pretty sad considering its in a good location. I will be staying at a different hotel next time for sure... The only plus side to this location was they had direct tv in the room. Staff was ok, but didn't interact much. Also, no cocktail lounge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Myrah Perry, Hotel Management
Dear Josh, I am so sorry that your stay with us was not pleasurable. I assure you that we are taking you input into consideration and will be making adjustments. Here at the La Quinta we want all of our guest to feel like they're in a clean and comfortable environment. I hope you will be back.