Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location if you are visiting Pearland

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Ok place.Needs a new computer for guest. They did let a quest stay with a dog...not good. Did not appear to be a service dog
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sd

Feel welcome

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Clean and comfortable! Went back for a second night !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you , we appreciate your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nacogdoches texas

Great hotel, on the outside...

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The staff were friendly, but their appearance was unprofessional. We got to our room and the shower head was nasty, and the soap dish was falling out of the wall. The comforter for the bed was old and dilapidated. The pillows were flat with no neck support to them. The bed was the worst I've had comfort wise and we travel frequently. The thermostat on the wall was broken, but we were able to adjust it at the unit. The breakfast was sad and pathetic we opted for fast food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by VB, Hotel Management
Brandon, Thank you for staying with us , we take great pride in serving our guests. Thank you for your feedback ,I will convey the message to my team and work our the issues. We are in the process of changing all linen and updating our breakfast choice . I hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel across from Spring Creek BBQ.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
VERY CLEAN. BREAKFAST HAD PROTEIN, TEXAS WAFFLES, AND STAFF WERE VERY NICE. WE PLAN TO STAY AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. We look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay in the middle of Pearland.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Comfy beds, free breakfasts and our pet got to stay w/us for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Front desk was very helpful.
Cons: na
Location: restaurants, shopping etc
The overall experience was good. The lady at the front desk on 04/17/16 was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than higher priced hotels

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: Not a problem but the elevator door creaky when it closed might need some WD40
This hotel was exceptionally clean, the staff was helpful and friendly, the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to access.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, clean and close to relatives. We used the fitness room.
Cons: Breakfast egg and sausage serving could be of better quality.
Location: It was easy too access from toll road. Shopping centers were near by and a county park for exercise.
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again when we visit our relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

The hotel but sheets were dirty

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We stayed there for 3 nights and when I noticed the sheets and comforter was stained, the older lady that was working the front desk, came up and said it was ink, but would not change it. The next day Ashley took care of everything. She was great! The shower rod broke, but she had it repaired by the time we returned. Dogs were barking on the 3rd floor near our room, but other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle River, AK

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good hotel for Pearland & handy to Houston & area. Good price, lots of nice restaurants close by. Easy access to highways.