Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearland, texas.

Nice hotel but outdated toilet & bathroom

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel was nice overall, with comfortable bed, decent breakfast and good parking spot. The bathroom was in bad shape and toilet was in disgusting shape. We lost a very expensive ear piece in the room, the hotel staff is of nit helpful. I will post update, if they find and mail the earpiece to us, but I doubt it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

It was very close to where I needed to be

Posted Aug 17, 2015
It was nice and served the purpose for which I needed it for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 25, 2015
Great stay! Very nice! Would recommend to anyone needing a nice, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Auburn Washington

Wonderful Stay in Texas

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay on our vacation to Texas. The staff was friendly, the location was good, the room was clean and comfortable and the food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from San Antonio

checkout disaster!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Night clerk made a great stay horrible, because he wasn't trained correctly our prepaid Check-out became a nightmare, and we were late for the event we came for! Day clerk was efficient, and even allowed me to speak to the new GM, who had only been there 2 weeks, I feel I should have been given more than a excuse of lack of training. Comp me, make me consider returning. Going back to the Holiday Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corry from Houston

Worth the cost

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, decent, quality hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great room close to shopping and dinning!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Very, Very clean and staff was more than friendly!
Enjoyed the staff, breakfast and cleanliness. It was very quiet, great beds, got a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christine from Mesa

nice stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Really relaxed here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from LA

Try another one in the area

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a stench when I entered, the smoke alarm went off in the middle of the night, the towels were worn out, the treadmill was broken, construction crews have been there for a long time with little sign of progress, but the breakfast was fine.