Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Room was very clean. Loved the gated parking and that you needed a room key to get in and out of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: Bring the van back
nice hotel close to M D anderson. I stay here every time I come to M D Anderson
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charters Towers, Australia

Lovely clean motel in a very safe area.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We were very pleasantly surprised. Very clean and Sarah at reception was wonderful. She helped us out with printing emails and tickets. The pool was also lovely. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit strange but completely adequate

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
strange but completely adequate accommodations. We were the only guests in the hotel. The room was spacious and clean. The kitchen features (microwave, sink, full fridge) were a bonus. Other amenities listed - gym (two recombant bikes, one elliptical) and pool (narrow and the size of a large hot tub) were disappointing and a little laughable - as was the game room (pacman only). But at least they tried. This is a great place for people whose family members are at the medical center. Plenty of restaurants, etc. within short driving, but not walking distance. The price was right. The electronic gates, barbed wire and key card locks on everything were a little overkill, as were the plentiful signs, but our two nights there were not unpleasant.
5 out of 5
by lydia from Bay City Tx. 77414

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great the only thing is that the swimming pool closed early to early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安静,舒适

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 安静,舒适,交通便利
Cons: 美国早餐可以忽略不计了,都是饼干甜食
Location: 距离nrg展会中心很近,方便出差
酒店非常安静,有家的感觉,卫生很好,很干净, 因为来参加展会,距离展会中心非常近,步行过去10分钟 附近有中餐,吃饭很方便,也可以叫外卖 明年应该还会去
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and quite comfy

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
nice and quite comfy
4 out of 5
by Tina from Canyon lake texas

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Just close to early and don't open early enough. Could not get a receipt that I was there for insurance purposes. Could someone please send me a receipt please.
4 out of 5
by FRANK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No titel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was nothing around the hotel. The hotel had barbed wire around the top of the gate at the front of the hotel. Despite reserving three rooms, the hotel gave us one room with a window that looked into the hall, but no view outside, and another room where the television did not work. The hotel seemed run down. There was nothing around it, no stores, no sightseeing, no shops, no restaurants. We were there for the NCAA Final Four Basketball Tournament, and the hotels proximity to the venue where the games were played was its one redeeming quality. I would not stay there again.