Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Texas

Stayed one night...

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The parking lot is secure, you have to have a room key to open the gate.
Cons: Make the pool bigger!
We stayed one night, the room was clean and comfortable. A little pricey for one night, but we split it between two couples so it wasn't that bad. The hot water in the shower takes quite a while to heat up, other than that, everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to hospitals

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: staff was willing to help with just about everything including transportation
Cons: breakfast choices could be expanded
Location: good location near where I needed to be
good place to stay because they have car service to hospitals
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not quite

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Room size
Cons: carpet on the floor!
Location: Not important to me
Every move the people above us made we heard. every step across the floor all night we heard. Other than that it was pretty good. The shuttle service to the hospital was O K but we stayed at the hospital all day because of them having to run back and forth so much. Not very accomanadating. Sorry but we will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy buena opción cerca del Centro de Houston

Posted May 30, 2015
Tuvimos una muy buena estancia en éste hotel, pequeño, familiar, limpio, cómodo y bien atendido. Lo recomiendo mucho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ross from Cleveland, OH

Hey, it's not you, well... Actually it is.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I imagine that this is what it must be like to stay visit Singapore. It certainly seems love at first blush: The rooms are impeccably clean, it's very quiet, security is top notch. But still waters run deep. You see, once you start reading all the placards pasted to the walls, you realize that all of the niceties come at a price: Do one thing wrong, and you'll be charged, or thrown out. Understand, I had no problems whatsoever. But all of these placards remind you that you're not really a guest, and this is only a business transaction. It's not an untrue statement. But if you're accustomed to staying at the usual chains, this one may put you off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel near TMC

Posted May 24, 2015
Comfortable and clean but hotel facility is not pretty good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 17, 2015
Great place for texas medical centre. Shuttle service particularly helpful. Brilliant helpful staff. Breakfast could do with improvement although plenty of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was very clean and safe. Great service. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel , very convenient.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very pleasant. No complaints. It was a studio apartment, clean and well stocked .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Dale, TX

Lexington makes our trip easier

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I came to Houston for medical appointments. The Lexington is close to the hospitals and roomy at the end of a busy day.