Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: Bring the van back
nice hotel close to M D anderson. I stay here every time I come to M D Anderson
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charters Towers, Australia

Lovely clean motel in a very safe area.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We were very pleasantly surprised. Very clean and Sarah at reception was wonderful. She helped us out with printing emails and tickets. The pool was also lovely. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安静,舒适

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: 安静,舒适,交通便利
Cons: 美国早餐可以忽略不计了,都是饼干甜食
Location: 距离nrg展会中心很近,方便出差
酒店非常安静,有家的感觉,卫生很好,很干净, 因为来参加展会,距离展会中心非常近,步行过去10分钟 附近有中餐,吃饭很方便,也可以叫外卖 明年应该还会去
4 out of 5
by Tina from Canyon lake texas

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Just close to early and don't open early enough. Could not get a receipt that I was there for insurance purposes. Could someone please send me a receipt please.
4 out of 5
by FRANK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No titel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
There was nothing around the hotel. The hotel had barbed wire around the top of the gate at the front of the hotel. Despite reserving three rooms, the hotel gave us one room with a window that looked into the hall, but no view outside, and another room where the television did not work. The hotel seemed run down. There was nothing around it, no stores, no sightseeing, no shops, no restaurants. We were there for the NCAA Final Four Basketball Tournament, and the hotels proximity to the venue where the games were played was its one redeeming quality. I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were not able to spend the night due to circumstances beyond our control. We spent about 30 minutes in the room before we had to get back home. It grieved us to lose over $200 for sure! No refunds was their answer.
5 out of 5
by Georgianna A. from Baytown, TX

Great price and comfortable large room

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I just stayed overnight while tending to a friend who had surgery nearby but really enjoyed the room. It's large size was very nice and the kitchen was fully stocked for cooking: cabinets, dishes & pans, silverware, dishwasher, full-size fridge, stove with oven. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If I need to stay in the area again I would definitely come back to this hotel: great price, safe parking lot across the street, quiet and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels