Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Belton

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lobby is fabulous and rooms are just normal
2 out of 5
by Courtni from Houston

A cold stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't have any hot water & the water pressure was low.
5 out of 5
by vince from San Antonio tx

Space City !!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay close to were we need to be and meet up with family member's staff does a great job had fun and will come back for next visit to Houston!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beverly hills

OK for business

Posted May 11, 2016
Lobby area is beautiful. Pool needs remodeling, it still looks the same than when in was built in the late 70s. Rooms are small but comfortable, bathrooms need an update. Toiletries smell delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abuja NG

Center of the galleria

Posted May 7, 2016
I was able to go the OTC center it was so convenient to go everywhere around Houston and its surrounding I really like the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Loved the facilities and location

Posted May 1, 2016
Great hotel, good fitness facilities, great and large pool, very good breakfast, service, the location is very convenient
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Helen from Spring

Great bed but lots of traffic noise

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. However, the hotel is right on the freeway feeder road. I heard traffic all night long. My room key card failed to work twice when trying to get into/out of the parking garage. That held up the line behind me as I called the staff to lift up the gate. Frustrating. I attended a workshop and the conference room was nice. I ate lunch at the hotel restaurant, which was pricey and nothing to write home about.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The ceiling tiles were falling down in the shower and there was mold on the tiles. There were stains on the sheets. The garage would not accept room key after trying three times with the key being recoded for the garage.