Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Leo from Houston

Great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, good services. Will come here again.
5 out of 5
by julius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik from Round Rock, TX

Perfectly adequate

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great and friendly, I was disappointing that the bar closed so early on Friday Night (11pm). Some of the elevator buttons were really loose and I did not like their internet pricing at all. Other than that everything was as I expected it to be.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Belton

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel lobby is fabulous and rooms are just normal
2 out of 5
by Courtni from Houston

A cold stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't have any hot water & the water pressure was low.
5 out of 5
by vince from San Antonio tx

Space City !!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay close to were we need to be and meet up with family member's staff does a great job had fun and will come back for next visit to Houston!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beverly hills

OK for business

Posted May 11, 2016
Lobby area is beautiful. Pool needs remodeling, it still looks the same than when in was built in the late 70s. Rooms are small but comfortable, bathrooms need an update. Toiletries smell delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abuja NG

Center of the galleria

Posted May 7, 2016
I was able to go the OTC center it was so convenient to go everywhere around Houston and its surrounding I really like the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Loved the facilities and location

Posted May 1, 2016
Great hotel, good fitness facilities, great and large pool, very good breakfast, service, the location is very convenient
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels