Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room was stuffy moved to another it was stuffy too

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bed was comfortable. But room smelled like a dirty mop was used in the cleanup before we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beverly hills

OK for business

Posted May 11, 2016
Lobby area is beautiful. Pool needs remodeling, it still looks the same than when in was built in the late 70s. Rooms are small but comfortable, bathrooms need an update. Toiletries smell delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abuja NG

Center of the galleria

Posted May 7, 2016
I was able to go the OTC center it was so convenient to go everywhere around Houston and its surrounding I really like the location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Loved the facilities and location

Posted May 1, 2016
Great hotel, good fitness facilities, great and large pool, very good breakfast, service, the location is very convenient
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Helen from Spring

Great bed but lots of traffic noise

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. However, the hotel is right on the freeway feeder road. I heard traffic all night long. My room key card failed to work twice when trying to get into/out of the parking garage. That held up the line behind me as I called the staff to lift up the gate. Frustrating. I attended a workshop and the conference room was nice. I ate lunch at the hotel restaurant, which was pricey and nothing to write home about.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The ceiling tiles were falling down in the shower and there was mold on the tiles. There were stains on the sheets. The garage would not accept room key after trying three times with the key being recoded for the garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Comfortable and well appointed. Great and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Room is clean and quiet except parking exit for visitor was not display at right location cause me have to back up to the only one exit that hotel guest can use by guest room card.