Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from partyland texas

Suite was really small.Misleading

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice room but wouldn't consider the suites a suite.Very small glad I didn't have a regular room wouldn't have been able to move around.Also closets were cheesey and no ironing boards or iron.Now I understand the name MICRO hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice exactly opposite to Nasa Space Center

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I didn't find anything bad in that price range. No gimmicks but this hotel is actually opposite to NASA space center and hotel offered cheaper tickets of Space Center which is even better. You can even keep you car parked in hotel parking and go to space center to save $5 more. Breakfast was also good. Lots of dinner options nearby as well. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great service, their credit card machine was down at the breakfast counter, and even with that taking a minute, they were patient and nice. Breakfast was delicious and they had very clean rooms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

NASA Perfect

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We were able to walk to the space center after enjoying a waffle breakfast! You can leave your car parked at the hotel, no charge. They also offer discounted tickets at the hotel. The heater in the room was super quiet, so we were able to sleep well. Comfy beds. Friendly staff. Good price, but this is off season. Excellent experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good for one night, not extended stay. Walls are thin too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Great location for space centre

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location to space centre. Very friendly staff. Free parking - even let us leave our car there after check out whilst we toured the space centre
Cons: The breakfast was ok but some fresh fruit would have been nice
Location: Space centre is right across the road and the hotel sold discounted tickets. Really enjoyed eating at Saltgrass which is an easy drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close & convenient

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Descent room and not overpriced. Kemah boardwalk a short drive away. NASA right across the street. Free breakfast was ok. Don't expect to be blown away but the price was right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was so small and the rug was discussing to step on. Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great location opposite space centre. Walking distance to lots of great family restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was literally across the street from nasa and I had 16 people and two vans most stayed the night at nasa but I had to drive back and fouth and need something close. So for that case yes use it. I literally just slept there I wasn't there but a few hours to sleep also. But the price is still over rated I wouldn't have normally paid more then $45 for that room