Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good for one night, not extended stay. Walls are thin too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno frente a la nasa

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Personal muy amable y todo cómodo excelente ubicación
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Great location for space centre

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location to space centre. Very friendly staff. Free parking - even let us leave our car there after check out whilst we toured the space centre
Cons: The breakfast was ok but some fresh fruit would have been nice
Location: Space centre is right across the road and the hotel sold discounted tickets. Really enjoyed eating at Saltgrass which is an easy drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close & convenient

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Descent room and not overpriced. Kemah boardwalk a short drive away. NASA right across the street. Free breakfast was ok. Don't expect to be blown away but the price was right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was so small and the rug was discussing to step on. Never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great location opposite space centre. Walking distance to lots of great family restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepover

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good night's sleep and ok breakfast staff was nice, had no problems.
4 out of 5
by JUAN from Dallas

Good place a little expensive for the size

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Little and tiny hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay i've had so far.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was visiting Houston for a concert. This microtel was 5 min away from the venue, affordable, nice looking, and also across from the Houston International Space Center. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was nice, and the bed was really comfortable. I highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was literally across the street from nasa and I had 16 people and two vans most stayed the night at nasa but I had to drive back and fouth and need something close. So for that case yes use it. I literally just slept there I wasn't there but a few hours to sleep also. But the price is still over rated I wouldn't have normally paid more then $45 for that room