Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Emergency stay due to flight cancellation

Posted May 9, 2017
Good option, close to airport, had no problems securing online at 11:30 and arrived after midnight due to cancelled flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a motel 6. You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
staff is nice, helpful, and offer shuttle service to airport (by request). Looking at the surrounding neighborhood, it looked like there were worse motels. Neighborhood had pockets of ghetto nearby. I was a paranoid my car would be broken into, but didn't happen. Place was ok but motel 6 seems to attract the worst people. I would recommend bringing your own soap and towels because their soap sucks and motel towels are just gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston by Hobby airport

My room had roaches.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
While my stay was for two days I seen roaches in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

We did not stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This is a terrible motel. We booked 5 nights, paid for 1 night and did not stay there. We found a different hotel to stay the night and made other reservations for the remaining 4 nights. We did not feel safe there and will not make reservations at this location again. We would not recommend this location.
1 out of 5
by Moises

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
No happy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from giles

Didn't get a wake up call nor shuttle to airport

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Didn't get a wake up call nor shuttle to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent deal for price

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great deal for the price I paid. They keep different types of guests seperated well. Clearly there was sum illegal activity in the far back rooms. We were staying with my 2 teenage sons and they wanted to "have their space" so they were assigned a room in the back. My husband and I were upstairs and close to the lobby. The boys were able to have their Bluetooth speaker fairly loud without disturbing anyone. correction we we're not informed of any complaints. At the same time by husband and I had a blissfully quiet & private evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: clear the parking area of people not staying at motel
Location: Hobby Airport
lots of mayhem in the evening hours, cannot post due to graphic nature,arguements lots of people walking the parking lot at night if you can read between the lines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Bright clean near airport reasonable price

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Needs elevator old carpet in halls need replacement
1 out of 5
by Nakeisha

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible condition unsafe environment