Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To much money for a motel 6

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This motel did not had morning breakfast, no blower, no iron, TV was not working, beds are to small...the only good positive thing saw was the staff...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pool was so green it was unusable. Each double bed had two pillows. When I asked for extras, they only had one. Everything was bare minimum. TV remote did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Last minute hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
On a 6week holiday we thought we would 'wing' it in Texas. Being internationals we didn't realise it was Memorial Day. It was the only hotel available in our price range. It was ok no frills in a location that would be better if you have a car but uber is available and saved us. Don't expect the Hilton and your standards won't be shattered
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cess'pool!!! Horrible!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst room I've ever stayed in. There were more roaches than towels in the room. I think it was guys outside their rooms selling drugs. It was at least 3 women soliciting by the pool. The hotel staff looked scarier than the drug dealers. Do Not stay here!
5 out of 5
by Sharron from beaumont

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant trip. No complaints to report.
1 out of 5
by Linda D from Beaumont

scary

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Only stay here if you're desperate. Wouldhhave rather slept in my car. Police drove around property all night. No coffee in room and person on desk wouldn't make any before 6 am even tho we were told they would. Had to be at airport by 4 am.
2 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
What a dump, rude shuttle service, empty, with no available early check-in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was Ok I felt like something was bitting me. And like was old. But the people was nice.