Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, worst experience. My first and second room the sheets were stained so badly. Our room was supposed to be non smoking and wifi. The room smelled badly like smoke and had no wifi. When asked to speak with manager was told he was asleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Man, just look somewhere else. The room was dank. The mattresses were dirty. Turn the lights off for 3-4 hours, little roaches come out. If you just need a place to stay for a night and you're desperate AND there's no place left in the world to stay, then I suppose you would be okay to stay here...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks good/stinks and has roaches!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The people that worked there were nice and it was convenient to local stores and highways.
Cons: remove the carpet, replace with tiles and paint with that new odor resistant paint.
Location: There was a large supermarket and banks that made it convenient.
The rooms look ok, but there is a stink in every room which gave me sinus condition and headaches. Also I noticed roaches daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JESSICA

Pretty in purple

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi sucked but overall the room was nice!!! The room I had was painted purple...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The girl at the reception she have bad attitudes , the room was not clean enough, I'll never come back here
3 out of 5
by Travalin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rochelle Johnson from 34th street

yes

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
yes
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Some firsts in my travels, which is extensive

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Unlock my door of room 242 and am greeted by the loud smell of weed. Smh. Asked for a non smoking room yet I had 3 ashtrays in my room and no phone. Of course I have an iPhone but I was in a bind and had to settle for this place for the night. Not saying I know what weed smells like but that's what i heard it did lol. Not too bad tho.