Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Thom from Lubbock, Texas

Great hotel ! Close to Galleria but secluded!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a couple get away and business. The service, room and food is excellent. Would definitely stay t the Omni again!!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Los Angeles

Great stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel is very nice - beds, bathrooms, lobby, pool. Great location right next to some shopping centers with restaurants and the arboretum. Only wish they had free wifi
4 out of 5
by James from Lufkin

Great Stay, BUT READ THE FINE PRINT!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay, EXCEPT for the fact that I had to pay for SELF-PARKING!! I wasn't very happy about that. I've never had to pay for self-parking there the times I've stayed there before. Nice hotel overall, but I wasn't fond of the hidden fees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by alejandro from MADRID spain

Great location

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Efficient and good price
3 out of 5
by Douglas from Ft Lauderdale

Great hotel for the money.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was just ok. We left over a week ago now and still have not been refunded our deposit. The front desk and concierge are not the brightest of people and don't have much of a personality to make you feel welcome. The Valet personnel were the nicest and most friendly out of the entire hotel staff. The room was quiet and comfortable. There are definitely little things that could help the rating. No dimmers in the bathroom, so you are blasted with a bright light no matter what. The toiletry bottles are so flimsy they barely stand up in the tub. Wifi is not free unless you join the free loyalty program and after that, it is extremely slow and they make you pay if you want faster speed. It's ridiculous being that there is so much business travelers. The gym and the pool are the great amenties of the hotel. Both are wonderfully laid out and comfortable to enjoy anytime of the day. I would stay here again, but I would prefer a little more luxury like Hotel Sorella or The Granduca. The price we paid at the Omni was in-line for the services and comfort provided.
5 out of 5
by W Wintford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Houston

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel near the Galleria. Staff was friendly and helpful. Upon request, they even brought us a refrigerator and microwave with no charge for the room. The pool is awesome to just hang out by, even if you do not want to swim.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Waco

Home away from home

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Business
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels