Ratings based on 1,224 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great little oasis in the middle of the city! Always enjoy staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Nice hotel in uptown safe neighborhood.

Posted May 14, 2017
Very clean. Pleasant staff. Fabulous saltwater pools with pool bar and bbq on the weekends. Would defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff helpful

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Room was a delightful respite and oasis. Front desk staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great spot

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Loved it! Pool was so nice, had great view of it from my room. Gym was well stocked. Only minor complaint: it was pretty cold in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room was slightly dated. Turn down was only on one bed for one night. Milk left in ice bucket first night was there for two days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Ca

Nice hotel close to the main attraction

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Elegant hotel, perfect location and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Rooms are a little bit small for what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, FL

Good choice

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We had cocktails from the bar in the evening and a few appetizers that were quite good. The bed was comfortable and room clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Quick trip to Houston

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: It was nice, clean and good location in west Houston.
Cons: Don't put people in a room with such a lousy view. Why would anyone design such a place?
Usually stay at another hotel in the Galleria area, but decided to try the Omni as it was close to the business location. Nice hotel, but overpriced. My room had a view of the roof and wall of another building.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable.