Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room was slightly dated. Turn down was only on one bed for one night. Milk left in ice bucket first night was there for two days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Ca

Nice hotel close to the main attraction

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Elegant hotel, perfect location and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Rooms are a little bit small for what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, FL

Good choice

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We had cocktails from the bar in the evening and a few appetizers that were quite good. The bed was comfortable and room clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Quick trip to Houston

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: It was nice, clean and good location in west Houston.
Cons: Don't put people in a room with such a lousy view. Why would anyone design such a place?
Usually stay at another hotel in the Galleria area, but decided to try the Omni as it was close to the business location. Nice hotel, but overpriced. My room had a view of the roof and wall of another building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Overpriced

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel is a good hotel, not great. Beautiful location but is overpriced. I was hoping for a 4 star hotel at least; however, felt like 3 star in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Great stay very nice. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time my family has stayed it and it was wonderful. I used the exercise facilities followed by a refreshing shower in the spa and my family indulged in the buffet.
4 out of 5
by LaNita

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lock refrigerator to purchase their beverages. There was plenty of space to have a refrigerator for guest to have beverages.