Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Honeymoon

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very comfortable bed and nice room. Bathroom needs updated shower and tub. Great staff and experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: nice location near shopping and conference facilities
Location: The location is close to the galleria, the uptown park mall and The Houstonian club.
I didn't spend much time in the hotel but the fact it was close to my conference and to shopping and dining options made it more appealing. the shuttle service to near by locations is priceless as I didn't find any taxi services so it was the shuttle or Uber. Build seemed a bit old but well maintained and the rooms are spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by William from Sugar land

First rate venue with awesome servuce

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
When we told reception we were celebrating our 20th anniversary at the sane venue we'd spent our wedding night they surprised us with a bottle of champagne and strawberries. The Sunday breakfast was excellent as was all the employees. Our stay reminded us of how special a hotel stay can still be.
4 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ellen from Austin

Fun, shopping and great food!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
My granddaughter and I came to Houston for a shopping trip because of graduation and going O.U. in the fall. She also wanted time with Mimi (that's me) How much better than that does it get. We had breakfast every morning @ the hotel and it was great. The beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms are adequate. I blew a hole in a tire Fri. night and on Sat. the concierge helped me with contacting the Lexus dealership that was most convenient. He was a big help. His last name is Cruz. All of the car parkers for valet were excellent. I will return to the Omni and will recommend it to my friends!
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We loved the pool area. The only negative was the hotel wifi. We couldn't keep a signal.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from McAllen Tx

Definitely worth coming back for another stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We will definitely try to come and stay again. We were there for a wedding. Your staff is professional, friendly, and ready to please. The Saturday morning brunch was the best. Our room was large, oh so comfy, the bedding was so soft and deep down relaxing. We slept like babies. What else can we say. Five star. Thanks for the experience
5 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels