Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Staff amazing!!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful stay. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable cerca de Gallerias

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Instalaciones confortables, transportación al centro comercial gratuita, personal excelente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ホテルそのものは良かったが、、、

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと環境。
ハイウェイ出口から近く便利だけども、静かで快適でした。 でも駐車料金1日20ドルは高い。 現地で宿泊料の精算をしたが、帰国してクレジットカードの明細を見ると宿泊料以外に4.22ドルの不明な請求がされていた。 米国のホテルに泊まって過去こんな経験は初めてで、このことを解決する気が重く、面倒。 このホテルだけなのか、エクスぺディアで起こるのか、解決できないと今後は利用を差し控えたい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great location with access to the interstate

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Had wedding to attend and entire party including friends and relatives stayed here. Very comfortable and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tabasco

Te cobran el wifi cuando en todos lo s hoteles no

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: su ubicacion
Cons: Que el wifi sea gratis y que no cobren el estacionamiento
No habia te de manzana en la mañana. Te cobran el estacionamiento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Nice, quiet, and friendly. Great location...near the great shopping, restaurants, and entertainment of the Galleria YET set back and somewhat secluded from the hustle and bustle of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Room for Improvement

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: nice rooms, great staff
Cons: complementary lobby coffee, hallways were freezing
Location: quiet and secluded, close to shopping and restaurants
Valet was $30 a night but we didn't get good service. No one was available for valet upon our return from a night out and had to give the key to the front desk We left because their Black Swan club was closed but that was not clear until we came dressed to dance and have a good time without driving. The hotel was close to the Thanksgiving celebrations at the Galleria and we were able to walk down. That was nice. The staff was very friendly and offered complimentary fridge or microwave. The buffet was awesome and over the top. However, the section we sat in was far from the music and super hot. The pool was not yet heated in order to enjoy it. However, the room was super quiet, large and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Huge Room

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and the size of the room
The Hotel was very nice, staff were great, restaurant was good but overpriced. My only complaint was they were doing some construction in the morning the was very loud and disruptive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently located to the Galleria Mall

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: provide cheaper parking rates
Location: Houston tx not too far from Galleria Mall
overall, hotel was great. Some surprisingly high priced service fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,tx

Great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Great comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating at all times.