Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke VA

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
First I should say that I don't have high expectations but this is a beautiful hotel. Room was clean comfortable and had a great view. Everyone was very friendly. My only regret was that I was only in town for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: See above. Will stay at the Omni again!
This hotel is situated so you don't hear any traffic and the rooms are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great customer's service. Doorman were always very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Honeymoon

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very comfortable bed and nice room. Bathroom needs updated shower and tub. Great staff and experience.
5 out of 5
by W Wintford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Houston

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel near the Galleria. Staff was friendly and helpful. Upon request, they even brought us a refrigerator and microwave with no charge for the room. The pool is awesome to just hang out by, even if you do not want to swim.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Waco

Home away from home

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Business
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Glenda from Tulsa

Ok but not great

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a little rundown. Staff is great but the place just needs to be spiffed up. Love the location and grounds are pretty.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Omni review - M.Watt from Scotland

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for two days whilst on business, didn't use much of the facilities as was too busy - however everything looked and felt good, friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room with everything you need. Only negative was the parking charges, and the wifi charges however we did end up receiving refund on the wifi after bringing the subject with front desk. Overall good - would stay again.