Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We loved the pool area. The only negative was the hotel wifi. We couldn't keep a signal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, over priced.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Overall the experience was good, I was there for a business trip, the hotel was centrally located. A bit old fashioned hotel and overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the space center

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: Follow through on service
Nice staff, no follow through. Ordered room services, what showed up was not what we ordered. They said they would send up a replacement, never showed. Next day, we requested a refund and they did. Went to front desk to ask for additional blanket and pillow, they said they would send it up. Never delivered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Houston

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I always enjoy my visits to Houston. This one was no exception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Getaway!

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Everything except the parking was A-Plus! I should not have to pay such expensive fees after paying for the hotel that was not cheep! That's my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet get away in Houston

Posted Feb 20, 2016
I fully enjoyed the way we were greeted for Valentine's Day with a glass of champagne . Everyone i came in contact with from the staff to the guests were friendly,smiling and made me feel welcome. The room was clean very quiet and the bed was very confortable I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Updated and nice

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Only issue their computer down and they still have e-mailed copy of bill
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Staff amazing!!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful stay. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable cerca de Gallerias

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Instalaciones confortables, transportación al centro comercial gratuita, personal excelente
5 out of 5
by Anthony from London

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Always love coming back to the Omni it is one of our favourites. Staff are always friendly and helpful for recommendations locally. We enjoy coming to the city from time to time and love to spend the evening at the Omni. We noticed that they have recently built a multi-story car park on site which provides a lot more space to park your vehicle, useful for drivers. Can't wait to come to stay again!