Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great room for price. Beware of management

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: I felt like the size of the rooms here were great. Room included a couch for same price as a tiny motel room at another motel.
Cons: The management of this place is awful. They got our check out date wrong and woke us up in the morning demanding that we leave. We also rented a non-smoking room - on the last day they called us and accused us of smoking. They demanded to come inside our room. It was frightening. Turns out it was our neighbors smoking the whole time and they were just harassing us..
Location: Great proximity to Sam Houston Racepark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The stuff was rude, and the bed sheets with yellow dots everywere, no breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible all the way across the board.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Where to start? Illegal activities from all. Prostitutes, drugs, gambling, guns, and the hotel staff was condoning it. They didn't care as long as far next body paid for their hour in the rooms. So very distasteful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Not very clean and not very safe area. Room is big and has little sofa with table. TV is mounted behind a glass.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Spacious rooms for a reasonable price. Well lit with many cameras, felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Clean motel near Houston's Willowbrook area.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Never had a bad experience coming here. Love the employees and they do a great job of keeping rooms cleaned as well as the looks of the outside decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

WONDERFUL staff, clean rooms, and quiet occupants!

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I visit this location alot and always go to this motel. Affordably priced with friendly and helpful employees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
It was a decent stay but too much road noise as it is right next to Tomball Parkway that gets a lot of traffic that you can hear all through the night. There's no gym but the WiFi is free.
2 out of 5
by Ade from Upper Matlboro, MD

Look before you leap

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: Well located
The operators could barely understand english. They are not helpful to any inquiry about the city, places or any question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, nearby hotel on a budget.

Posted May 6, 2014
I staid here recently following some problems with my home in Champions, just for one night. It was close and inexpensive. Room was well laid out large and bed was comfortable. Only issue was the TV (large) had a less than average picture and it was like watching TV from the 1970's. I've traveled across the U.S. and world and this was a mid-range hotel/motel - you could do a lot worse for the money, a lot worse. I would recommend to someone on a budget or just wanting a night away from home!