Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great room for price. Beware of management

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: I felt like the size of the rooms here were great. Room included a couch for same price as a tiny motel room at another motel.
Cons: The management of this place is awful. They got our check out date wrong and woke us up in the morning demanding that we leave. We also rented a non-smoking room - on the last day they called us and accused us of smoking. They demanded to come inside our room. It was frightening. Turns out it was our neighbors smoking the whole time and they were just harassing us..
Location: Great proximity to Sam Houston Racepark
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The toilet seat was old and painted just awful

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The stuff was rude, and the bed sheets with yellow dots everywere, no breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible all the way across the board.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Where to start? Illegal activities from all. Prostitutes, drugs, gambling, guns, and the hotel staff was condoning it. They didn't care as long as far next body paid for their hour in the rooms. So very distasteful.
2 out of 5
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most horrible motel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Arrived and was quickly checked in due to my reservation. I parked and after grabbing a couple of my bags, proceeded to my room. As I was approaching the room, I immediately noticed that the room door was open. I felt a bit nervous, as it was around midnight and I was alone at the time. I cautiously kicked the door open, and first noticed the bed was completely torn up, blanket hanging off the bed, sheets thrown back. Then I look up, to notice the tv is on a porn channel. Went and told the person on duty, and he just tells me about how they leave the doors open when they're clean. I again stressed that the bed was all disheveled and porn on the TV. Finally he offered to give me another room, which I appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Not very clean and not very safe area. Room is big and has little sofa with table. TV is mounted behind a glass.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aliasger from Canada

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the Hotel for 2 weeks: My wife and 3 kids. The staff were friendly and helped us out. They also gave us everything that we needed to make our stay enjoyable.