Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Don't let the price follow you. This is an excellent hotel. Clean, quiet, and safe. I started off with a hotel three times the price downtown that was horrible and had my mother in law here. By the second day we were all here and a lot happier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to send us a review. We appreciate all the feed back we receive to help better your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A Lot
Unhelpful front desk. Tiny bathroom. A/C blower noise kept me awake the whole night !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great hotel, secure parking area, nice bright color scheme
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to send us a review. We appreciate all the feed back we receive to help better your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Needs renovation badly

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: the convenience of the bus shuttle to and from the airport and they have shuttle to take you around to various places within a 3 mile radius.
Cons: update the rooms and htoel
Location: it's not to far from the airport. there are shopping plazas close by and the hotel shuttle will take you there if you ask
The staff was very friendly but the rooms need renovation. The carpets are dirty and the room smelled like cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room. The water doesn't get very hot and will go cold on you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review, i did see that some things that did not meet your needs during your stay, i will bring your comments to managers to help better your stay. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great stay only complaint was the tub stopped up while showering
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review, i did see that some things that did not meet your needs during your stay, i will bring your comments to managers to help better your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

My favorite hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This hotel is always nice and clean. The people are great. Love the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. All guest feed back is important to us. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,it's quite and convenient

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: it's very nice,very convenient to airport,and quite
Cons: there are some smell in the room,can add some air cleaning
Location: add some shuttle to close market and mall
overall it's very nice,very convenient to airport,and enough park lot,esp for the nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a response. We appreciate all your feed back to help better your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Good budget Hotel,near airport and far from downtown,good for a business trip that's location match for you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review. We really love to read your feedback to help better your next stay. We hope to see you again soon, and thank you for choosing us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I was there for one night transit. Every as expected. No breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review. We really love to read your feedback to help better your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Comfortable and quiet. Great rates and nice accommodations. Centrally located in Houston. The parking is secured as well. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review. We really love to read your feedback to help better your next stay. We hope to see you again soon.